Congress election committee at last decided to give ticket to all its sitting MLAs except Dayanand Chandila, whose candidature is still under debate. Posted on: 15 October 2013   by: Rahul Siwach  
More Political Updates

Picture of the Day

BJP Leaders with Modi Cap

BJP Leaders with Modi Cap

AAP Opinion Poll

Will Aam Aadmi Party be Able to Fulfill Its Promises?

  Don't Know

Recent Articles


Visitor Counter

Page Visits

Page Views Unique Visitors